Nigerian award winning artist come up with something this January as we celebrating the new year. He come up with the brand new Album for 2022 which is MAN for more information about the new music album below is the Tracklist. 

Album Tracklist 

1. Good Time Feat T Classic, Jean & Alex
2. Smooth Operator Feat Nelson Freitas & Masterkraft
3. Personal Feat Bella Shmurda
4. I cannot Feat Yemi Alade
5. Follow You Feat Chike & Gyakie
6. Number One Feat Guchi & Kelvyn Boy
7. Be A Man Feat Ric Hassani & Klem
8. You Bad Feat Peruzzi & Laydoe
9. Nine Feat The Cavemen
10. Kelewa Feat Umu Obiligbo
11. Forever Feat Maua Sama & Lyrical
12. Koni Koni Feat Simi & Oxlade
13. Dance Feat D Black, Sefa & Vector
14. Goodness & Mercy Feat Nosa & Ada Ehi